0 BASKET

White Foam Pads 7mm x 7mm x 2mm 196 Pack

£1.00
4.5 Stars(30)
£1.00
3 for 2 on selected Adhesives
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White Foam Pads are the perfect way to add extra dimension to your papercraft projects! The self-adhesive foam squares will instantly make it easy to mount photos, die-cut designs and more to your art and craft work.

The sheet includes 196 white foam pads measuring 3mm each, with adhesive on both sides. These double-sided sticky foam pads are very easy to use: simply peel the pad from the backing sheet and press to secure the items.

The strong and permanent adhesion of these foam pads makes them suitable for a variety of uses. Use on paper, card, wood, plastic and metal.

  • Size: 7 x 7 x 2mm
  • 196 foam pads
  • Double-sided adhesive
  • Strong and permanent adhesion
  • Acid free
  • Ideal for adding extra dimension to your papercrafts!

White Foam Pads 7mm x 7mm x 2mm 196 Pack

Product code: 5654221000

Reviews (30)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
White Foam Pads 7mm x 7mm x 2mm 196 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Perfect product for making cards. Great value for money
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky pads Very impressed with value,I always seem to buy nice products from Hobycraft.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Good adhesive, stays where it should with these pads.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Super sticky good quality product i will buy them in future for my projects
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the features of this product This product, I find, is a great size for raising small objects, and big objects, off my craft projects. They hold pieces onto a craft project excellently, but if you wanted to, you could very carefully peel them back off again, and in my experience, they would not leave a mark or lose their stickiness, allowing you to stick them down again. Finally, I think it’s great how they are double sided stickiness.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good quality sticky 3D pads. Perfect for decoupage crafting.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from another superb product as always this tape is so very handy for use in handicrafts
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Foam Sticky Pads Brilliant for small,intricate paper crafting....never without them in my crafting.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value great for card making Great for doing decupage on your cards The thinner ones are great for the layers
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam pads Love these. Always getting more. They are the best for my card making.
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_5654221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items