0 BASKET

Bernat Vapour Grey Velvet Yarn 300g

£12.00
5 Stars(19)
£12.00
Check availability in store
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
Chunky
Blend
100% Polyester
Tension
12sts to 17 rows
Yarn Length
288
Crochet Hook Size
6.50mm (K), 6.50mm (K)
Needle Size
6.50mm (US 10.5), 6.50mm (US 10.5)
Ball Weight
300G
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bernat Velvet Yarn brings a crushed velvet look to every project when knitted up! With luxurious softness, you can knit or crochet a statement blanket, pillow and more to brighten up your home.

Choose from a collection of classic shades with beautiful shine. This 100% polyester yarn will be the perfect choice for creating stunning homewares. It is a bulky yarn, so it will knit or crochet fast, helping you bring your finest ideas to life.

Bernat Vapour Grey Velvet Yarn 300g

Product code: 6391221000

Reviews (19)

5 Stars5 / 5
Bernat Vapour Grey Velvet Yarn 300g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This is probably the most expensive yarn I’ve ever bought. But the quality is great, and it’s soooo easy to work with. I’m making a blanket and the edges are amazingly straight and it really looks good. Just wish the other colours were in stock!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft This wool was perfect for crocheting bears. So soft but strong, bought more to make more cuddly toys
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra money! Sooo happy with this purchase! Making a blanket for my mother-in-law and I can't wait for her to feel how soft it is. I was dubious about spending this much money on the wool but the price is definitely reflected in the quality of it. Doesn't fall apart at all and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing yarn!! Haven't used this yarn before until recently amazing yarn! So soft and no shedding. Will definitely be buying more :)
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect :) this chenille wool is soo soft and it’s a lovely colour too! i bought it as my sister wants me to make her a cushion and she’s agreed that it’s an amazing wool to use. it’s really strong and easy to knit with as it glides over the needles really easily, but you can strip it if you pull a bit too tight. other than that i’d highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This yarn is sooo soft and easy to work with! Will be repurchasing
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bernat velvet My 8 year old spotted this wool on our recent trip and asked if i could make a scarf and hat for her birthday. I sneaked back and bought it i and the scarf is nearly finished already. The wool is beautifully soft and looks very luxurious. I am quite new to crocheting and i am finding it very usalbe. I also plan to make some hair scrunchies with it which look gorgeous. Very happy with purchase and i can see me going back for more colours.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft This is a lovely soft yarn and can be used for loads of projects. I intend to make a squishy soft cardigan for winter put of mine.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff we were looking for wool which was flutterby wool. Definitely will be going back soon. Lots of choices. While there we bought Christmas gifts as I couldn't believe how reasonably they were for crafts for children. There were some great deals on.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and soft This yarn is great for a beginner and lovely to work with
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6391221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items