0 BASKET

Grey Nursery Basics Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack

£7.00
4.5 Stars(56)
£7.00
Buy 3 Selected Fat Quarters for £18
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Refresh your fabric stash with lovely Nursery Basics Cotton Fat Quarters!

Featuring simple patterns such as stars, stripes, waves and more, you can create lovely decorations and gifts that everyone will love! This soft and cosy collection of five is perfect for a variety of projects. This set of cotton fabrics comes in beautifully complementary shades which you can mix and match for your projects.

Cut this fabric for your purpose with scissors or Sizzix steel dies. Each fabric has been cut down to 18 x 22 inches, giving you the perfect opportunity to create all kinds of small projects without having to worry about excess material. They'll be perfect for quilting!

  • Size: 46 x 56cm (18 x 22 inches)
  • Design: Nursery Basics
  • Includes five individual fat quarters
  • Cotton fabrics
  • Complementary patterns to mix and match
  • Ideal for quilting and die-cutting

Grey Nursery Basics Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack

Product code: 6398361000

Reviews (56)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Grey Nursery Basics Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish they were cheaper You can buy quarter meter material for same price as each piece in pack..an insentive to buy pack would be if it were cheaper
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fat Quarters Very good quality perfect for what i needed. Love the colours
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great designs Versatile pack of fabrics. Can be used for baby quilts or Christmas runners.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Perfect for small projects or patchwork quilting Great value for money
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabric Fat Quarters from Hobbycraft are irresistible. The quality, patterns and value for money draw me to them each time I visit a store. The colours and patterns are lovely and suitable for the project I have in mind
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I love the variety of fat quarters that you have in store. Can’t stop buying them.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric bundle These fat quarters are perfect for the nursery bunting I'm making. The patterns blend beautifully, and the grey is a lovely soft dove grey.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fabric Lovely colours and worked perfectly for some bunting that wanted to make/
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patchwork project I recently purchased some patchwork materials, I was very pleased with the quality and choices available to me.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product just what I needed I’ve recently started doing patchwork and these fat quarters are ideal for working up a patchwork pattern. I’ll be back to buy some more tomorrow
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_6398361000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items