0 BASKET

Sakura Black Pigma Micron Fine Liners 6 Pack

£16.00
5 Stars(20)
£16.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 5pm for collection within 3 days.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Sakura Pigma Micron Fine Liners have been specially made for technical and artist drawing. The unique Pigma ink will not bleed through paper, and is indelible and light fast. Pigma micron is ideal for use on alkaline buffered tissue.

There are six fine liners included in this pack, all of which use black ink. The fine point sizes in the set are: 0.2, 0.25, 0.3, 0.35, 0.45 and 0.5 mm.

Make your mark with precision using these high quality pens.

  • Sizes: 0.2, 0.25, 0.3, 0.35, 0.45 and 0.5 mm
  • Six pack
  • Black ink
  • Ideal for technical and artist drawing

Sakura Black Pigma Micron Fine Liners 6 Pack

Product code: 5718501000

Reviews (20)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Sakura Black Pigma Micron Fine Liners 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigma Micron 6 fineliners I find these pens very smooth, the different sizes are perfect for the art I use them for. I would Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best fine drawing pens I have tried other brands, including more pricey versions. However, these are the best yet and I have come back to this brand again. Smooth line, excellent for detail and don’t smudge.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and crisp results. I'm new to doodling and just started a watercolour journal. I needed a very thin pen that was waterproof to give clean and crisp lines. The mixed pack was good value and gives me so many options for textures etc.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. These pens are ace, good quality and great coverage.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good delivery of precise lines Nice comfy grip Very easy to use
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fineliners Been searching far and wide for those micron pens for a while until i came across this hobbycraft. Bought 6 for an absolutely magnificent price. Work really well, better than i expected!! Would definitly buy from here again!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality pens Great quality pens that are perfect for many different uses: drawing, calligraphy, shading and just everyday use, for a reasonable price
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality pens High quality drawing pens which do the job. Great for line drawing and doodling on smooth paper. Not cheap!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product Excellent quality, range of nib sizes in the pack. Great for line drawings, zentangling and writing.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best fineliners! I have used these for years for detailed drawings and they are the best in my opinion.They are pigmented and last a good amount of time!
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_5718501000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items