0 BASKET

Stretched Canvas 30.5cm x 30.5cm

£5.75
4.5 Stars(33)
£5.75
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Stretched Canvas is the perfect carte blanche for all level of artists and crafters to unleash their creativity. The canvas is ready to use, and is designed so that oil and acrylic paints adhere well to the painting surface.

The canvas is stapled to a sturdy wooden frame for support. It is acid free and pre-primed with gesso, ensuring that the colour is held on the surface and will not seep through. It'll be ready to use straight away, so let your creativity run wild.

You can hang this stretched canvas anywhere, giving you a shallow depth display that will stand out on any wall.

Please note: Packaging might vary from the image.

  • Size: 30.5 x 30.5cm (12 x 12 inches)
  • 380gsm
  • Pre-primed ready for use
  • Vegan friendly
  • 100% unbleached cotton
  • Acid free
  • Ideal for all levels of artists and crafters
  • Perfect for oil and acrylic paints

Stretched Canvas 30.5 x 30.5cm

Product code: 5729121000

Reviews (33)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Stretched Canvas 30.5cm x 30.5cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Does the job. Good quality for the price. Would buy again
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good I like to paint on your canvas, good quality, stuff is kind and helpfull
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as it should be! Simple stretched canvas, good quality, Nice and tight, doesn't flex too much when drawing on it and doesn't bleed AT ALL when using alcohol markers.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very easy to use and apply paint no problems with product
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for homework Really good canvas for using in art homework for school
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable canvas A good quality canvas which doesn’t break the bank. Excellent for my acrylic pouring practice runs. Frame seems sturdy and canvas takes in the paint well. Great if you’re starting out or just practicing.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value product Impressed with the quality of the canvas and the stability of the wooden frame. A canvas with useful dimensions; good size for beginners also.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rather course I chose this on size as the more expensive ones weren't available in the size I wanted. Not sure I would buy again as based on the price, they are much courser/grainier than I would have liked and difficult to get smooth outlines as a result. Depends on what you're painting of course, but didn't suit what I was doing.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love these box canvas. Paint goes on well. Mostly stretched well
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the items I bought the stretch canvas and paints pencils and paint brushes etc . I’m so happy with the quality and the service I received in the shop . I love my art stuff at the minute it’s helping my with my anxiety and depression . My only complaint is we don’t have a hobby craft in Leicester . They need to get one so I can go more often .lm not sure if that is a good thing tho or not I’ll have no money left
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_5729121000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items