0 BASKET

Bouncing Dinosaur Kit 3 Pack

£2.25
4.5 Stars(24)
£2.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put a spring in every character's step with this Bouncing Dinosaur Kit!

Perfect for kids' crafting, your little ones can bring a trio of dinosaurs to life! The bouncing spring attached will make them fun to play with once you've finished making.

The kit includes all of the colourful cut-out foam pieces, stands with springs and googly eyes. Simply piece together your designs and then you'll have three colourful characters to decorate your home with.

  • Pack size: 25.2 x 18cm (9.9 x 7.1 inches)
  • Three pack
  • Includes foam pieces, stands with springs and googly eyes
  • Dinosaur theme
  • Perfect for kids' crafting!

Bouncing Dinosaur Kit 3 Pack

Product code: 6425831001

Reviews (24)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Bouncing Dinosaur Kit 3 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun for all ages. Keeps them happy for hours. Very engaging, cheap and family fun. Not to fidgety unlike other stores and good quality. Overall amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouncing dinosaur Made up and my niece loved them so easy to make and great price
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Used for an activity at a children's party. Great fun.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My grandson (4) really enjoyed making these with his mum and showing me the result over the internet. They looked brilliant.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Only took a few minutes to make, but kept a 5 year old happy for a bit playing with it afterwards. Curious to know why the eyes aren’t self adhesive as the rest of it is.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and great fun! I am very impressed with the quality compared to the price of this Dinosaur kit. I has 3 bouncing dinosaurs to make and my nephew loves them! Adult help is required for younger children when taking the backing off the foam pieces, but otherwise my 3-year-old nephew did everything else himself. Great fun and I good creative activity!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good QUALITY Strong and easy for young children to make for fun
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Grandkids aged 3 to 8 years enjoyed constructing the dinosaurs and then played ‘guess how long before the dinosaur pops up?’. Very inexpensive item but provided lots of fun.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such fun These kept my grandson occupied for some hours. Good value for money.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun stocking fillers Great little Christmas stocking fillers, I good price and fun for ir kids
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6425831001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Bouncing Dinosaur Kit 3 Pack

Bouncing Dinosaur Kit 3 Pack

4.5 Stars(24)
£2.25