0 BASKET

Disney Frozen 2 Queen Iduna's Knitted Scarf Set

£10.00
3 Stars(3)
£10.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 7 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Accessorise like your favourite characters with this Disney Frozen 2 Queen Iduna's Knitted Scarf Set. With this set, bring the magical world of Frozen to life by recreating Queen Iduna’s shawl using a triangular loom, fringe and magical embellishments.

You can knit and decorate the shawl with four skeins of acrylic yarn, a round loom, a plastic yarn needle, five fabric patches, 21 plastic beads, a charm necklace, an activity book and instructions.

There is an exclusive book inside, ready to help you escape into the world of Anna and Elsa.

  • Pack size: 29 x 6.5 x 27.5cm (11.4 x 2.6 x 10.8 inches)
  • Includes four skeins of acrylic yarn, a round loom, a plastic yarn needle, five fabric patches, 21 plastic beads, a charm necklace, an activity book and instructions
  • Exclusive book included
  • Suitable for ages eight years and over
  • Perfect for fans of Disney's Frozen 2!

Disney Frozen 2 Queen Iduna's Knitted Scarf Set

Product code: 6470421000

Reviews (3)

3 Stars3.0 / 5
Disney Frozen 2 Queen Iduna's Knitted Scarf Set is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as easy as it seems Instructions are unclear, my 8 year old needed alot of supervision. The shawl appears to be one size only, however we have not finished it.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely present My daughter loved this when she was given it as a present. It is a lovely idea and I am sure while the schools are closed she will love spending her free time creating this.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hours of activity with my granddaughter! My granddaughter saw this in our local hobby craft and asked if we could make it that afternoon! It was reduced so it was good value! Well made, strong and easy to follow instructions. It grew quite quickly which was encouraging for an 8 year old!
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_1, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_, sid_6470421000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items