0 BASKET

Disney Frozen 2 Queen Iduna's Knitted Scarf Set

£15.00
£15.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Accessorise like your favourite characters with this Disney Frozen 2 Queen Iduna's Knitted Scarf Set. With this set, bring the magical world of Frozen to life by recreating Queen Iduna’s shawl using a triangular loom, fringe and magical embellishments.

You can knit and decorate the shawl with four skeins of acrylic yarn, a round loom, a plastic yarn needle, five fabric patches, 21 plastic beads, a charm necklace, an activity book and instructions.

There is an exclusive book inside, ready to help you escape into the world of Anna and Elsa.

  • Pack size: 29 x 6.5 x 27.5cm (11.4 x 2.6 x 10.8 inches)
  • Includes four skeins of acrylic yarn, a round loom, a plastic yarn needle, five fabric patches, 21 plastic beads, a charm necklace, an activity book and instructions
  • Exclusive book included
  • Suitable for ages eight years and over
  • Perfect for fans of Disney's Frozen 2!

Disney Frozen 2 Queen Iduna's Knitted Scarf Set

Product code: 6470421000

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items