0 BASKET

Melissa & Doug Bookmark Scratch Art Party Pack

£4.00
5 Stars(40)
£4.00
3 for 2 on selected Kids Kits
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

When you swing by and nab this Bookmark Scratch Art Party Pack, it’s time to switch on the stereo, grab the party nibbles and have a party with a crafting twist!

Turn up the party fever with a crafting fandango! Just follow the instructions and get etching with the exclusive stylus provided.

Discover vibrant rainbow effects beneath the easy-scratch surface and grab yourself an exciting souvenir to take home! For bookworms, note-takers and reminders, create a personalised bookmark that’s excitingly-ambitious and colourful heaps of fun!

  • Includes 12 bookmarks, 12 ribbons and 12 wooden stylus sticks
  • <
  • Instructions included
  • Swirly rainbow effects
  • Ideal as party souvenirs

Melissa & Doug Bookmark Scratch Art Party Pack 36 Pieces

Product code: 5958711000

Reviews (40)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Melissa & Doug Bookmark Scratch Art Party Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product/good for party bags My 7 year old daughter loves these . Fun with no mess . 12 in the packet so good for party bags to.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect party favour We’re using these at our Halloween party as an activity for my children and their cousins. Great value
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for manual skills and creativitu It's a great product and keeps your chold busy for hours,great for improving manual skills and promotes creativity
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Kids loved this scratch art with their friends. Excellent value.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scratch The boys have enjoyed making there own patterns on them and use them in there books
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for party bags Well priced to split up for party bags and always a hit with my kids
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great craft Used these with group of 3-6 year olds and kept them busy for much longer than expected! Both entertaining and useful (although slightly smaller than expected).
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my class I bought these as a gift for the children in my class. Whatever patterns they came up with (even the ones who weren’t too artistically blessed or maybe lacking a little in creativity) they looked absolutely mesmerising. The children loved having their own stylus tools and were really taken with the activity. The children were aged 7/8 but even my 11 year old loves them (and I do too!). Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I used this as an activity on Bonfire night at Brownies. The girls enjoyed drawing fireworks on their bookmarks and the colours were really vibrant. Great finished product.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think this pack is good value for money and the children (9-11 years) at Youth Club love them.
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_5958711000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items