0 BASKET

Renshaw White Almond Marzipan 500 g

£5.50
4.5 Stars(30)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This pack of Renshaw White Almond Marzipan could add the finishing touch to your cakes and treats. Now you can make your favourite recipes with this almond flavoured marzipan.

This lovely almond flavoured marzipan can be used in many cake recipes or alternatively added as a filling to handmade chocolate bars treats and other candy making. Regal Ice offer a range of high quality ready to roll icing that is used by virtually every professional cake maker chef and top sugar crafter.

Renshaw Almond Marzipan is easy to kneed so it can be easily shaped to your needs. It has excellent covering properties which delivers a professional finish without being too sticky to work with or liable to crack.

  • Perfect for celebration cakes
  • Ideal for cakes and treats
  • Professional quality
  • Pack contains: 500 grams
  • Made in a factory that handles nuts (almonds)
  • Kosher certified
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians

Ingredients: Sugar, Almonds (Nuts), Glucose Syrup, Water, Invert Sugar Syrup, Preservative: Potassium Sorbate

Renshaw White Almond Marzipan

Product code: 5714621001

Reviews (30)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Renshaw White Almond Marzipan 500 g is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for covering and modelling I used this to cover a rich fruit cakes and to create models for the top. Easily coloured and kept original gel colouring shade
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a find. Didn’t know Hobbycraft sold marzipan! Came for labels for jam and discovered it on display at the front door. Saved me a trip to supermarket. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Market leader for Marzipan Renshaw quality is second to none. Pure almond marzipan
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marzipan, with bitter almond flavour This marzipan is easy to roll and cover a cake with, great texture. It has a bitter almond flavour like a lot of marzipans in this country. Good quality product overall and went well with my Christmas cake.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Easy to work with rolls well. great results ,good taste!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has to be Renshaws I only use Renshaws white marzipan for my celebration cakes because it always delivers on taste, consistency and pliability.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product easy to use It was moist and didn't crack when rolling it out. There was enough to cover the cake in one packet. Although it was more expensive it was quality and worth paying a bit more. Very tasty too!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy, tasty and looks gorgeous Really easy to roll and covers cakes really well and easily.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I bought fondant icing and sugar paste for cake decorating. The products are great The store had everything I needed. One product wasn’t on the shelf but the assistant went out of her way to help. Very pleased. Would recommend this store.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always I buy all my icing products from you , perfect for all my needs,always in perfect condition ready for use.Very happy as with anything I buy from Hobby craft.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_5714621001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items