0 BASKET

Winsor & Newton Cold Pressed Watercolour Pad A4

£12.00
4.5 Stars(31)
£12.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Winsor & Newton Cold Pressed Watercolour Pad is an excellent quality, mould-made paper that is ideal for watercolour artists. The perfect surface for your masterpieces, this paper is designed to help you get the most out of your watercolours.

This watercolour paper is formed in a cylinder mould for a handmade appearance. It is cold pressed with a medium grain and with an increased surface area to enhance the brightness of your watercolour. Designed to withstand saturation, the paper will not cockle under wet washes.

This paper is also acid free to prolong your work.

  • Size: A4
  • 300gsm
  • 12 sheets
  • Cold pressed, medium grain
  • Formed in a cylinder mould for a handmade appearance
  • Perfect for watercolour artists!
  • Available in a range of sizes

Winsor & Newton Cold Pressed Watercolour Pad A4

Product code: 6368501000

Reviews (31)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Winsor & Newton Cold Pressed Watercolour Pad A4 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product for beginners Used this watercolour paper for first time in class tonight and found it excellent quality at a reasonable price. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For light wash only Bit disappointed paint does not lift well as I would have thought paper flakes slightly.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Bought for my granddaughter and she says quality is really good
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Windsor and Newton products are always top class whether it is paint, mediums or paper
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As someone new to watercolour I bought this paper when it was on offer. It's lovely to use, quite substantial and doesn't curl when wet. I would be happy to buy again at full price. I am sure accomplished painters would be happy with the quality!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paper First paper I have used. Took water nicely. Not a bad budget paper.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very good paper for watercolor painting. Thick, nice texture
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Perfect for watercolours and in the half price sale a very good price for excellent quality paper.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant watercolour paper Beautiful quality, my watercolour brush pens work brilliantly on this and it's nice and sturdy - even with plenty of water being used. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art on the go! Always handy to have s pad ready to capture inspiration for paintings. Will be taking it in holiday with me !
Date published: 2019-08-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_6368501000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items