0 BASKET

Vintage Grey Frame 40cm x 50cm

£15.00
4.5 Stars(20)
£15.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Keep your memories and sentiments safe with this beautifully-sleek Vintage Grey Frame. The perfect way to centre fond memories, nostalgic moments and romantic days, brighten present times with sheer simplicity.

With smooth, wooden textures and a beautiful, creamy-coloured mount included, this romantic frame brings out the beauty of every image, whether you're creating a fond, photographic keepsake or an adorable childhood painting. Whatever your choices, this frame is the perfect way to capture reminiscent moments.

  • Frame Size: 44x54cm
  • Picture Size: 40x50cm
  • Aperture: 30x40cm
  • Can be hung in portrait or landscape.
  • Grey frame with a cream-coloured mount.
  • Wall Mountable. Can be hung landscape or portrait

Vintage Grey Picture Frame 16 x 20 Inches

Product code: 6069461000

Reviews (20)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Vintage Grey Frame 40cm x 50cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! Bought as a gift and lovely quality! Really suits the recipient's decor! Will definitely buy another in the New Year for next painting.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Very stylish and very good price. Easy to use, looks great
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive I bought this frame for a characature which came in a small, cheap looking frame and it has completely transformed the look of it. Great Value frame.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very pleased with this item. Colour looks great also.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was very poor quality. When I removed the paskaging there was an ugly knot hole in the frame. This product was very poor quality. When I removed the paskaging there was an ugly knot hole in the frame.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent presentation, good value I buy these frames occasionally to frame my work, they are of high quality and of the right size to frame A3 with a nicely proportioned border around the image.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Although the frame was very nice, I ended up having to return it as I found an alternative almost half the price.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE We have bought several of these lovely frames over past months. They are good for the price and look great on our walks. They ve been admired by several of our friends.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective frame. Ideal for effective picture framing. Simple to use even if you need to adjust your picture a number of times to get it just right.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely stylish look Bought this to frame some song lyrics, the frame fit the print perfectly..very happy with the finished look!
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_6069461000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Vintage Grey Frame 40cm x 50cm

Vintage Grey Frame 40cm x 50cm

4.5 Stars(20)
£15.00