0 BASKET

Store Events

  • Saturday 6th October
  • Fillable Baubles
  • £3 per person
  • 12:00-12:30, 13:00-13:30
  • Book Now
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Stags Head Decorating
  • £7 per person
  • 12:00-14:00
  • Book Now
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Snow Globe with Cricut
  • FREE DEMO
  • 12:00-13:00, 13:30-14:30
  • No Booking Required
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Advent Tree
  • £15 per person
  • 12:00-14:00
  • Book Now
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Christmas Eve Box
  • FREE DEMO
  • 12:00-13:00, 13:30-14:30
  • No Booking Required
  • Saturday 17th November
  • Plastic Fillable Baubles
  • £2 per person
  • 12:00-12:30, 13:00-13:30
  • Book Now
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Cracker Decorating
  • £1 per person
  • 12:00-12:30, 13:00-13:30
  • Book Now
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Wreath Making
  • £15 per person
  • 12:00-13:00, 13:30-14:30
  • Book Now
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Hanging Decorations
  • £2 per person*
  • 12:00-13:00, 13:30-14:30
  • Book Now
  • Monday 17th, Wednesday 19th and Friday 21st December
  • Kids’ Craft Club - Kids Making
  • FREE
  • 12:00-13:00, 13:30-14:30
  • Book Now
  • Monday 15th October
  • Kids Craft Club - Slime Making (Scottish Stores Only)
  • FREE
  • 11:30am-12:00, 12:15pm-12:45, 13:00pm-13:30, 13:45pm-14:15
  • Book Now
  • Wednesday 17th October
  • Kids Craft Club - Slime Making (Scottish Stores Only)
  • FREE
  • 11:30am-12:00, 12:15pm-12:45, 13:00pm-13:30, 13:45pm-14:15
  • Book Now
  • Friday 19th October
  • Kids Craft Club - Slime Making (Scottish Stores Only)
  • FREE
  • 11:30am-12:00, 12:15pm-12:45, 13:00pm-13:30, 13:45pm-14:15
  • Book Now
  • Monday 22nd October
  • Kids Craft Club - Slime Making
  • FREE
  • 11:30am-12:00, 12:15pm-12:45, 13:00pm-13:30, 13:45pm-14:15
  • Book Now
  • Wednesday 24th October
  • Kids Craft Club - Slime Making
  • FREE
  • 11:30am-12:00, 12:15pm-12:45, 13:00pm-13:30, 13:45pm-14:15
  • Book Now
  • Friday 26th October
  • Kids Craft Club - Slime Making
  • FREE
  • 11:30am-12:00, 12:15pm-12:45, 13:00pm-13:30, 13:45pm-14:15
  • Book Now
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Kids Craft Club - Halloween Squishy
  • £1
  • 12:00-13:00, 13:30-14:30
  • Book Now
  • Monday 29th October
  • Kids Craft Club - Slime Making
  • FREE
  • 11:30am-12:00, 12:15-12:45, 13:00-13:30, 13:45-14:15
  • Book Now
  • Wednesday 31st October
  • Kids Craft Club - Slime Making
  • FREE
  • 11:30-12:00, 12:15-12:45, 13:00-13:30, 13:45-14:15
  • Book Now
  • Friday 2nd November
  • Kids Craft Club - Slime Making
  • FREE
  • 11:30-12:00, 12:15-12:45, 13:00-13:30, 13:45-14:15
  • Book Now